Raughton Head Loop

Got back from work feeling a bit blah, I had forgotten that i’d driven in and was getting wound-up about Ed not texting me to say he’d arrived to pick me up, after 15 mins I figured out why and drove home listening to some angry Biffy Clyro.

 Got back with Ed coming home soon after….he’d got me a really thoughtful present as well so I was soon out of my mood and out on a run.

  
We took it easy and did our 4.5/5 mile route. My ankle was a bit stiff again but it soon loosened up and I felt good. Really looking forward to getting back out on the fells. Hoping to do a Lakes in a Day recce on the weekend and start building up the mileage and elevation from there.

Leave a Reply

