Bits and pieces

It’s been a little while and I’ve been busy. Last couple of weeks, i’ve made the most of beautiful Autumn weather. A little run around the Sedbergh fells, followed by prosecco and cake in Kendal made for an excellent mid week treat.

On the Sunday we did the Town Moor Half Marathon, a multiple lap course around our old paths in Newcastle. I might write a race report for this in a bit.

Tuesday was Catsty Cam- a glorious day.


Sunday was Latrigg.


I’ve found writing hard these past couple of weeks, not sure why. I’m hoping that I’ll get my mojo back soon…until then, here’s something worth reading: http://stories.strava.com/the-fells

Leave a Reply

